d78340cfa9 · docs: retired, point to the successor sbpro86/josh-sync · Updated 2026-10-11 14:14:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?